Team

We support you with all issues related to additives for the impregnation of paper.

Dr. Günther Tappeiner
Managing Director

guenther.tappeiner@deurowood.com

Dr. Oliver Härtl
R&D, Production

oliver.haertl@deurowood.com

Christian Winkler
Logistics, Purchasing, Engineering

christian.winkler@deurowood.com

Dr. Josef Binder
Technical Sales, Resin Technology

josef.binder@deurowood.com

Holger Heinrich
Technical Key Account

holger.heinrich@deurowood.com

Ricardo Hess
Product Manager / Technical Sales

ricardo.hess@deurowood.com

Jörg Moritz
Technical Sales

joerg.moritz@deurowood.com

Adnan Döngelli
Technical Sales

adnan.doengelli@deurowood.com

Konstantinos Manolias
Technical Sales

konstantinos.manolias@deurowood.com

Doris Zhou
Technical Sales

doris.zhou@deurowood.at

Eva Novak
Order Processing

+43 557482211-213
eva.novak@deurowood.at

Franziska Schweizer
Order Processing

+43 5574 82211-212
franziska.schweizer@deurowood.com

Gabriele Nagel
Order Processing

+43 5574 82211-211
gabriele.nagel@deurowood.com